Casual Classes

For period: Tuesday 1 Jan 2019 – Wednesday 10 April 2019

Click on the link for each class to find out more and book. Everyone welcome!

Tues 01 Jan 2019  6pm-7:15pm New Years Day Meditation  $25

Thurs 10 Jan 2019  7pm-8:15pm Scent and Sound Yoga  $35

Wed 16 Jan 2019 7pm-8:15pm Scent and Sound Meditation  $35

Mon 21 Jan 2019 6pm-8pm Intro to Yoga $50

Sun 20 Jan 6pm-7:15pm Sacred Vibrations $35

Sun 3 Feb 2019 5pm-6pm Sacred Sounds Meditation $25

Wed 6 Feb 2019 7pm-8pm  Chanting and Kirtan $25

Sun 10 Feb 2019 5pm-6pm Sacred Sounds Meditation $25

Sun 17 Feb 2019 5pm-6pm Sacred Sounds Meditation $25

Sun 24 Feb 2019 5pm-6pm Sacred Sounds Meditation $25

Sun 3 Mar 2019 5pm-6pm Sacred Sounds Meditation $25

Sun 10 Mar 2019 5pm-6pm Sacred Sounds Meditation $25

Sun 17 Mar 2019 5pm-6pm Sacred Sounds Meditation $25

Sun 24 Mar 2019 5pm-6pm Sacred Sounds Meditation $25

Sun 31 Mar 2019 5pm-6pm Sacred Sounds Meditation $25

Sun 7 Apr 2019 5pm-6pm Sacred Sounds Meditation $25